usLights - This Must Be The Place Test Pressing 7 INCH

usLights This Must Be The Place Test Pressing

Cat#: MOM046Test

$29.99 USD

An incricate and detailed test press edition for the sophomore release from usLights. This test press edition features a two color screen print with artwork based on the original album art. Each jacket was hand-crafted into a sealed jacket and hand-numbered out of 15 copies.

usLights burst into our lives with the amazing (and criminally underrated) wæs followed by their rendition of I Put A Spell On You and - most recently - an insane 9" lathe cut with a cover of Joy Division's Love Will Tear Us Apart.

This time around, we've got two brand new original songs pressed onto a limited edition 7" record. This two new songs continue to dial in the signature "Dream Rock" sound that usLights is known for, evolving the deep layers of synths and vocal harmonies into something that is somehow both totally unique and also deeply familiar at the same time.

The digital download and all streaming services will also include a bonus cover song: Dreams by Fleetwood Mac.

While supplies last, we have custom rolling papers designed for the song Exit Scam that will be included in each order of this 7" as an extra little bonus!

Pressing Information
  • 15 Test Presses
  • 3 Clear
  • 50 Clear w/ Black & White Marble (Subscription Exclusive Color)
  • 72 Clear w/ Green Splatter
  • 75 Clear w/ Blue Swirl

More From